Toolkit

Email Alert

Sign up to join Advicenne’s Press Releases diffusion list

Contacts

Advicenne
2, rue Briçonnet, 30 000 Nîmes, France
+33 4 66 05 54 20
investors@advicenne.com

U.S. Investor Relations
Rx Communications Group, LLC
555 Madison Ave,
New York, NY 10022, USA
+001 917-322-2216
Melody Carey mcarey@rxir.comPaula Schwartz pschwartz@rxir.com

Financial Communications
NewCap
Emmanuel Huynh & Alexia Faure
+33 1 44 71 94 94
advicenne@newcap.eu

Firm Analyst Contact Details
Gilbert Dupont

Jamila El Bougrini

 

Guillaume Cuvillier

Equity Research Analyst
Lifescience GILBERT DUPONT
+33 (0)1 40 22 55 88 (direct)
jamila.elbougrini@gilbertdupont.fr

+33 (0)1 40 22 41 72(direct)
guillaume.cuvillier@gilbertdupont.fr

www.gilbertdupont.fr

NIBC

Dylan van Haaften

 

Anita Ye

NIBC Bank N.V.
Research | Life Sciences
+31 (0)6 11 91 54 85 (mobile)
dylan.van.haaften@nibc.com

+31 (0)62 116 17 87 (mobile)
anita.ye@nibc.com

Rx Securities

Dr. Samir Devani

Managing Director,
Rx Securities
1 Fore Street Avenue
Moorgate
London EC2Y 9DT
+44 207 993 8210 (direct)
+44 7717787460 (mobile)

 

Advicenne's, company dedicated to developing and commercializing innovative treatments that address unmet medical needs in the area of nephrology.

Since its founding in 2007, Advicenne has been dedicated to developing and commercializing innovative treatments that address unmet medical needs in the area of nephrology. Our lead drug candidate, ADV7103, is in late-stage clinical trials for two indications: distal renal tubular acidosis (dRTA) and cystinuria. Listed on both the Euronext Paris and Euronext Brussels stock exchanges, the company is headquartered in Nîmes, France.

© 2019 Advicenne