Advicenne is a pharmaceutical company that develops drugs for children with neurological disorders such as epilepsy as well as renal or orphan diseases. Our products and treatments are safe, effective and adapted for pediatric use, with a focus on correct dosage and easy administration.

For you, children, parents and medical staff

Our drugs are designed especially for children. We develop small-size and tasteless forms for pediatrics, offering doses adapted to each child's weight. This both increases safety and reduces the risk of over- or under-dosage.

  • Better quality of life for the child
  • Fast and effective
  • Safe and easy to administer
  • No more handling errors or stress

For pharmacists, pediatricians, hospitals and clinics

Advicenne offers authentic therapeutic alternatives, leveraging input from a group of pediatricians which evaluates the clinical interest of every one of our projects. We have developed dosage forms that make better treatment compliance possible, which leads to greater efficacy and tolerance in the long-term.

  • Efficient alternative to existing treatments
  • Practical new approach
  • Data available on the safety and efficacy of each treatment

Advicenne est une société pharmaceutique qui développe des médicaments pour enfants souffrant de maladies neurologiques (ex: épilepsie), rénales ou orphelines. Nos produits (comme Levidcen) et traitements sont adaptés à la pédiatrie (maîtrise de la dose et administration facile).

Pour vous, enfants, parents et personnel médical.

Nos médicaments sont spécialement conçus pour les enfants. Nous développons des formes sans goût et de très petites tailles, acceptées en pédiatrie et offrant une adaptation des doses au poids de chaque enfant. Ceci améliore la sécurité d’emploi et diminue les risques de sur ou sous-dosage.

  • Meilleure qualité de vie pour l'enfant.
  • Traitement amélioré.
  • Facile à administrer.
  • Fin des mauvaises manipulations et du stress.

Côté pharmaciens, pédiatres, hôpitaux et cliniques.

Nous proposons de vraies alternatives thérapeutiques et l’intérêt clinique de chacun de nos projets fait l’objet d’une évaluation par un groupe de pédiatres. Les formes galéniques développées conduisent à une meilleure observance des traitements d’où une efficacité et tolérance à long terme augmentées.

  • Alternative efficace aux traitements existants.
  • Nouvelle approche opératoire.
  • Données disponibles sur la sécurité d'emploi et l'efficacité de chaque traitement.